cover aje

Scott Beaulier Troy University
Shawn Carraher Indiana Wesleyan University
Marina Dabić University of Zagreb
Tobias Huning Columbus State University
Bruce Kemelgor University of Louisville
Kent Poff North Georgia University
Russell Sobel College of Charleston
Dianne Welsh University of North Carolina-Greensboro

Home | About Us | Events | Our Team | Contributors | Peer Reviewers | Editing Services | Books | Contact | Online Access

© 2009 Addleton Academic Publishers. All Rights Reserved.

Joomla templates by Joomlashine